Founded 1904

Co. Clare

SMB Minor Club Committee 2024

Download our mobile app to hear more about Sixmilebridge.

See More

The 2024 Sixmilebridge Minor Club Committee is as follows;

John O’Meara - Chairman

Danny Reddan - Secretary

John Reddin - Treasurer

Siobhán Lynch - PRO

John McNamara - Bord na nÓg Representative

We are looking forward to a successful year ahead!

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play